Goodbye

Goodbye Green Class, I have loved teaching you for the past year and will miss you all.  I hope you have a fantastic time in Purple Class and enjoy being Juniors.  Be good for your new teacher, I’ll pop in and see you every time I am at Lauriston.

Thank you for your lovely presents,

Martha xxx

1 Response to “Goodbye”


  1. 1 Martha Thornborrow August 6, 2007 at 9:59 am

    Dear Martha

    you have been a great teacher I shall miss you lots. Thank you for teaching me
    love from Martha x


Leave a Reply

